SHERIDAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Home of the PANTHERS!

Return to Headlines

Daily Announcements


Tuesday, March 21, 2017


 Today’s lunch will be Mac & Cheese. Tomorrow’s lunch will be Ham Sandwich.

 

***  Noon duty teachers this week are Mrs. Wuelfing, Mr. Braaten, and Mrs. Schendel.


 ***  JH track practice will start Wednesday, March 21.  Please meet in the elem. gym after school on that day.


***  Auditions for the Spring Musical are almost here.  They need a 30 second monologue and 16 bars of music prepared. See Mr. Johnson for more information.


***  SENIORS – your graduation items from Jostens are here – pick up at the office.


 


Tuesday, March 21, 2017   


  1. Spanish Club meeting during lunch in the Spanish room.

     


Wednesday, March 22, 2017    


  1. FFA to State – bus leaves @ TBA

     


Thursday, March 23, 2017     


  1. . END 3rd QUARTER


 


Friday, March 24, 2017      


  1. . PIR

  2.   Set up for  4-H Air Rifle / Pistol – HS Gym

     


Saturday, March 25, 2017      


  1. . 4-H Air Rifle / Pistol – HS Gym

     


Monday, March 27, 2017   


  1. .

     


Tuesday, March 28, 2017   


  1. Humanities

  2. Spanish Club PARENT  / STUDENT meeting – 7:00 PM in Spanish room.

     


Wednesday, March 29, 2017    


  1. Humanities

     


Thursday, March 30, 2017     


  1. .


 


Friday, March 31, 2017      


  1. . 

     


Saturday, April 1, 2017      


  1. Sheridan Track Invitational @ Dillon  - 9:00 AM


 


Monday, April 3, 2017   


  1. SPRING PICTURES  & Track pictures.

     


Tuesday, April 4, 2017   


  1. .

     


Wednesday, April 5, 2017    


  1. Kindergarten Roundup

     


Thursday, April 6, 2017     


  1. Track @ Corvallis – bus  leaves - TBA


 


Friday, April 7, 2017      


  1. Close-Up leaves - TBA


 


Saturday, April 8, 2017      


  1. Close-Up leaves  - TBA


 


SENIOR PROJECT WEEK  and  JUNIORS AT CLOSE-UP


 


Monday, April 10, 2017   


  1. .

     


Tuesday, April 11, 2017   


  1. Board Meeting -  7:00 PM





CLOSE