SHERIDAN PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Home of the PANTHERS!

Return to Headlines

Staff Email Addresses

Faculty / Staff Member name Emails
Anderson Kord  (Spanish) korda@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Bartoletti Laurie  (Counselor / NHS) laurieb@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Belice Tammy  (4th) tammy.belice@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Braaten Rodney  (Ag / Shop / FFA) rbraaten@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Brannon Ileen (Resource) ileenb@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Burke Ed  (Bio / PE / Science) edb@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Decker Sara (6th) sarad@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Elser Paula (1st) paulae@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Gasper Michelle (Math's) michelleg@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Howser Destiny (Computers) destinyh@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Hyndman Lyra  (3rd) lyrao@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Johnson Anthony (Music) anthonyj@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Kenworthy Heather (2nd) heatherk@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Konopacki Jennifer (K) jenniferk@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Larsen Rebecca (Clerk) beckyl@sheridan.k12.mt.us
McParland Emily (Elem Office & Adult Ed) emilym@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Minert Rachel (Title 1)  rachelm@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Regnerus Shawna (Sciences) shawnr@sheridan.k12.mt.us 
Rockeman Matthew  (English / PE ) matthewr@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Schendel Sally (Art / Library) sschendel@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Shammel Roxane (FCS/ FCCLA) roxanes@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Stout Rodney (Principal  / Transportation) rodneys@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Tate Lois (HS Office) loist@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Wetherbee Mike (Superintendent / HS Principal) mikew@sheridan.k12.mt.us
Wuelfing April (History's) aprilw@sheridan.k12.mt.us



CLOSE